There’s some cattle rustling going on…

Add to Technorati Favorites (Save it, Baby! Count me in!)

So, it goes like this . . .

I hate to tell you everybody, but I woke up the other morning…

and my cows were gone.

100 cows, disappear-ro.

Brum… brum, brum. Brum… brum, brum (From here on sing to Little Drummer Boy song)

Where are my fricking cows? Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

The goats and hens sound asleep. Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

No finest gifts did they bring. Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

To lay before this Queen. Brum, brum, brum, brum…brum, brum, brum, brum…brum, brum, brum, brum…

Who stole my cows that day? Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

They can’t help they were pink and laying in hay. Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

Safe in their lofts they’d play. Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

Till someone wanted strawberry steak, strawberry steak, strawberry steak. Brum… brum, brum. Brum… brum, brum

Shall I go kick some ass? Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

100 pinks brought quite a bit of cash. Brum, brum, brum, brum, brum…

I’m seeing red right now because I’m seeing no pink, seeing no pink, that cow-stealing fink. Brum… brum, brum. Brum… brum, brum

Zynga is nowhere to be found. Just taking my dough, and off to the pound.

Brum… brum, brum. Brum… brum, brum

You horny pink whippersnappers… I want my cows back (oh, you can stop singing now).

100 freaking pink cows took me a long time to “rescue.”

Waaaaahhhh (me crying pink milky tears… probably some infection.)

Help!

Sorrowful, sorrowful pitiful me.

xoxo

Be well,

Belle

Writer's Digest Award Winner - S. Belle Karper  A 78th Annual Writer’s Digest Award WinnerBookmark and Share

S. Belle Karper, Author, Speaker www.BelleKarper.com
THE WIDOW WEARS BLACK – An Edgy Memoir from an Outspoken Survivor
Check out S. Belle Karper’s – Beauties and Beasts – Blog! Baby! Blog!
and Belle Karper Face Book & the popular Twitter-Belle – all on Website
Save it, Baby! Count me in! Add to Technorati Favorites
BelleKarper-AuthorSpeaker7.jpg picture by bellekarper

About SheriBelle

Award-Winning Author & Screenwriter

2 responses to “There’s some cattle rustling going on…”

  1. SPARTICUSIAN says :

    Ha ha ha ha your so funny PRINCESS BELLE I love reading your blog.xoxoxox

  2. Jamie says :

    I’m sorry to hear that someone stole your pink pigs. I hope that you get them back, but it sounds like you might have to start back over. 😦

Leave a Reply

