I am a Winner in the 78th Annual Writer’s Digest Writing Competition – Memoirs/Personal Essay!

Add to Technorati Favorites (Save it, Baby! Count me in!)

So, it goes like this . . .

Oh my gosh!

I have been working so for hard for this…

I am a winner in the  78th Annual Writer’s Digest Writing Competition Winners – Memoirs/Personal Essay!

Aaaah!

That’s all I can say!

Tens of thousands of people each year compete in this competition — the biggest competition in the writing world, next to the Nobel or the Pulitzer…

And, I am a winner!!!

Aaaaah! Once again!

Double Aaaaah!

And, for me to not have anything to say except “Aaaaah” … well, that’s pretty incredible!

Here’s the link to see my name and I came in pretty high on the list…

******* Click Here *******      

Writer's Digest Award Winner -- S. Belle Karper

Aaaaah! Yeah!

Be well,

Belle

Writer's Digest Award Winner - S. Belle Karper  78th Annual Writer’s Digest Award WinnerBookmark and Share

S. Belle Karper, Author, Speaker www.BelleKarper.com
THE WIDOW WEARS BLACK – An Edgy Memoir from an Outspoken Survivor
Check out S. Belle Karper’s – Beauties and Beasts – Blog! Baby! Blog!
and Belle Karper Face Book & the popular Twitter-Belle – all on Website
Save it, Baby! Count me in! Add to Technorati Favorites
BelleKarper-AuthorSpeaker7.jpg picture by bellekarper

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About SheriBelle

Award-Winning Author & Screenwriter

5 responses to “I am a Winner in the 78th Annual Writer’s Digest Writing Competition – Memoirs/Personal Essay!”

  1. Jerry Kidd says :

    That’s awesome! Congratulations.

  2. cartermartina says :

    Congratulations! I love your style

  3. Bill Barker says :

    Congrats! What was your essay that won the prize? Would love to read it!

  4. Bill Barker says :

    Excellent! Congratulations again. Have you considered submitting this to the Nobel or Pulitzer committees?

Leave a Reply

