Daily Random Facts…MIL, Obama, My Panties

Add to Technorati Favorites (Save it, Baby! Count me in!)

So, it goes like this . . .

 

Well everybody, it’s me again.

And am going to talk about some random facts today . . .

1.  I just found out that my ex-mother-in-law died.    :-/

2.  Obama is still the toast of the town despite controversy with the nationalized medical issue.

3.  Michael Jackson died white, even though he was born black. He was murdered. And I don’t even know if any mystery author could potentially tackle his story and have it come out sounding like it could really happen.

4.  Reality is stranger than fiction.

5.  I just had to go pee . . . and noticed that I have my panties on inside-out.

That’ll teach me to wake up and dress in the dark.

Now I am going to have to unlace each of my freaking workout shoes, and take them off. Then off with my pants . . . and my belt . . . take off my stupid underwear. And then turn it right side out. But my pants back on . . . and my belt. Put on each freaking shoe. The left, and the right. Lace them back up. And make a little-bunny-ear-bow on each.

So, when I stopped peeing, I came to this revelation . . .

6.  That I am going Inside-Outty today.

It just be our secret . . . . Shhhh.   Don’t tell any boys.

—–

Y’all come back now, Y’hear?

Be well,

Belle

Bookmark and Share

S. Belle Karper, Author, Speaker www.BelleKarper.com
THE WIDOW WEARS BLACK – An Edgy Memoir from an Outspoken Survivor
Check out S. Belle Karper’s – Beauties and Beasts – Blog! Baby! Blog!
Belle Karper Face Book
& the popular Twitter-Belle – all on Website
Save it, Baby! Count me in! Add to Technorati Favorites
S. Belle Karper -- Author & Speaker

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About SheriBelle

Award-Winning Author & Screenwriter

One response to “Daily Random Facts…MIL, Obama, My Panties”

  1. Tony Brown says :

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

