Check out my New Slide Show!

Add to Technorati Favorites (Save it, Baby! Count me in!)

So, it goes like this . . .

 

Just wanted to show you some fun pics! Enjoy!

I had this set up for a direct link, but the music was interrupting my stories — so here is the redirect!

*******CLICK HERE!******* 

I really like it!

Be well,

Belle

Bookmark and Share

S. Belle Karper, Author, Speaker www.BelleKarper.com
THE WIDOW WEARS BLACK – An Edgy Memoir from an Outspoken Survivor
Check out S. Belle Karper’s – Beauties and Beasts – Blog! Baby! Blog!
Belle Karper Face Book
& the popular Twitter-Belle – all on Website
Save it, Baby! Count me in! Add to Technorati Favorites
S. Belle Karper -- Author & Speaker

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About SheriBelle

Award-Winning Author & Screenwriter

4 responses to “Check out my New Slide Show!”

  1. Woody Woodcasters says :

    Darling!

    I just want to eat you up you are too cool!

    Woody

  2. Woody Woodcasters says :

    As a professional musician, the lyrics to 15,000 songs rotate around in my brain. Just off the top of my head the lyrics to Radar Love ae as follows: ENJOY!

    Woody

    I’ve been drivin’ all night, my hand’s wet on the wheel
    There’s a voice in my head that drives my heel
    It’s my baby callin’, says I need you here
    And it’s half past four and I’m shifting gear

    When she’s lonely and the longing gets too much
    She sends a cable comin’ in from above
    We don’t need no phone at all
    We’ve got a thing that’s called radar love
    We’ve got a wave in the air, radar love

    The radio’s playing some forgotten song
    Brenda Lee’s “Coming on Strong”
    The road’s got me hypnotized
    And I’m speeding into a new sunrise

    When I get lonely, and I’m sure I’ve had enough
    She sends her comfort, comin’ in from above
    Don’t need no radio at all
    We’ve got a thing that’s called radar love
    We’ve got a line in the sky, radar love

    No more speed, I’m almost there
    Gotta keep cool now, gotta take care
    Last car to pass, here I go
    And the line of cars drove down real slow

    And the radio played that forgotten song
    Brenda Lee’s “Coming on Strong”
    And the newsman sang his same song
    One more radar lover’s gone

    When I’m feeling lonely and I’m sure I’ve had enough
    She sends the comfort coming in from above
    Don’t need no radio at all
    We got a thing that’s called radar love
    We got a line in the sky
    We got a thing that’s called radar love
    We got a thing that’s called radar love

Leave a Reply

